Home Audit of own advertising Outdoor

Monitoring of outdoor advertising

We provide a fast and independent audit of all types of outdoor advertising in any region of Russia. Find out what is really happening with your outdoor advertisements at the local level and assess the quality of work of your contractors!

Audit of outdoor advertising Monitoring of outdoor advertising Audit of street advertising

Allocating a lot of money for outdoor advertising, it is impossible to be sure that your advertisement will be actually placed and that placement will be efficient. Our independent audit of placements of outdoor advertisements shows that the percentage of defects (poor display or even the lack of advertising) can reach 33% and this is despite the fact that your contractor makes beautiful photo reports.

Monitoring of street advertising Audit of city street advertising Audit and monitoring of outdoor advertising

Consider the effectiveness of your advertising campaigns!

Here are some benefits you’ll get by working with us in the field of independent audit of outdoor advertising:

Our reports are unbiased

We are not engaged in outdoor advertising, and do not participate in large advertising business. We are not a "subsidiary" or a "lower-tier subsidiary" of a large advertising group. Our control over outdoor advertising is completely independent.

Huge experience and established reputation

We have been providing services for audit and control in the field of outdoor advertising since 2004, and among our regular customers there are the largest companies in the country, some of which have submitted their reviews on the quality of our work.

Online monitoring

For convenience of our customers, we have created innovative software products that allow you to monitor the progress of works on control from devices of any types in "online" mode.

Automation

Using our information system, you can flexibly grant the rights to viewing to your local representatives and representatives of the contractors for your outdoor advertising placement. Thus, the contractors themselves see the revealed violations and can take measures as quickly as possible; the employees get rid of unnecessary functions to inform about the different types of violations, they register only a response of the contractors to the claims and prescribe penalties depending on the results.

Response Speed

Imagine that your representative in one of the regions recorded violations in the placement of the outdoor advertisement. Violations are reported to the central office from where the claim is sent to the contractors’ office and from there the claim is moving to their representatives at the local level. After correcting the violations, the inverse reaction to this claim goes which runs the same way. It takes a long time, involves extra burden on the staff and greatly reduces the efficiency of the advertising campaign. With our automation system, the field representatives of the contractor will be able to monitor all claims arising in real time and to respond quickly to them. For example, while it is night in Moscow - our employees in the Far East reveal a number of violations, the local representatives of the advertising contractor immediately take them to work and by the opening of the customer's office in Moscow all the claims are resolved!

Analytics

Using the data collected by us, it is very easy to understand the quality of work of your contractors, depending on the region, or percentages of the types of violations.

Dimensions and efficiency

On a weekly basis, we collect various data on advertising in more than 500 cities in all regions of Russia. Our resources allow us to track any ad placements anywhere in our country in a few hours.


As practice shows, if the process of the placement of outdoor advertisements has no permanent and independent audit, its effectiveness can be significantly reduced and up to 1/3 of money is spent for nothing. Take advantage of our free offer for a test audit of your advertising surfaces by filling out this form and compare it with the report that your advertising contractor submits.

x
x

The message is sent successfully

Continue

Корпоративный доступ

 

Оставить заявку

Главная Аудит собственной рекламы Наружная реклама

Мониторинг наружной рекламы

Быстрый независимый аудит всех видов наружной рекламы в любом регионе России. Узнайте, что на самом деле происходит с вашей наружной рекламой в регионах и оцените качество работы ваших подрядчиков!

Аудит наружной рекламы Мониторинг наружной рекламы Аудит рекламы на улицах

Выделяя немалые средства на наружную рекламу, совершенно нельзя быть уверенным в том, что вас действительно разместят и сделают это качественно. Наши независимые проверки размещений в наружной рекламе показывают, что процент брака (не качественный повес или вовсе отсутствие рекламы) может достигать 33%, и это при том что со стороны подрядчика по размещению делаются красивые фотоотчеты.

Мониторинг уличной рекламы Аудит рекламы на улицах города Аудит и мониторинг наружной рекламы

Задумайтесь над эффективностью ваших рекламных компаний!

Вот ряд преимуществ, которые вы получите, работая с нами в сфере независимого аудита наружной рекламы:

Наши отчеты непредвзяты

Мы не занимаемся размещениями наружной рекламы и не участвуем в большом рекламном бизнесе. Мы не являемся «дочкой» или «внучкой» большой рекламной группы. Наш контроль за наружной рекламой абсолютно независим.

Огромный опыт и сложившаяся репутация

Мы оказываем услуги по аудиту и контролю в сфере наружной рекламы с 2004 года, а в число наших постоянных клиентов входят крупнейшие компании страны, часть которых оставили отзывы о качестве нашей работы.

Мониторинг онлайн

Для удобства наших клиентов, мы создали новейшие программные продукты, которые позволяют отслеживать ход работ по мониторингу в режиме «онлайн» с любых типов устройств.

Автоматизация

Наша информационная система позволяет очень гибко делегировать права на просмотр как вашим региональным представителям, так и представителям подрядчиков по размещению вашей наружной рекламы. Таким образом, подрядчики сами видят выявленные нарушения и максимально оперативно могут принимать меры, сотрудники избавляются от ставшей ненужной функции по информированию о различных типах нарушений, а фиксируют лишь реакцию подрядчиков на выдвинутые претензии и в зависимости от результатов выписывают штрафы.

Скорость

Представьте себе: ваш представитель в одном из регионов зафиксировал нарушения при размещении наружной рекламы. О нарушениях сообщается в центральный офис, откуда идет претензия в офис подрядчиков, а оттуда их представителям на местах. После исправления нарушений идет обратная реакция на данную претензию, которая проходит тот же путь. Это занимает много времени, лишнюю нагрузку на персонал, и сильно снижает эффективность самой рекламной компании. С нашей системой автоматизации представители подрядчика на местах смогут отслеживать в режиме реального времени все возникающие претензии и максимально быстро их реагировать. Например, пока в Москве идет ночь – наши сотрудники на дальнем востоке выявили ряд нарушений, местные представители Подрядчика по рекламе их сразу приняли в работу, а к моменту открытия офиса Клиентов в Москве все претензии уже были устранены!

Аналитика

С помощью собранных нами данных очень легко понять качество работы ваших подрядчиков в зависимости от регионов или процентные соотношения по типам нарушений.

Масштабность и оперативность

На еженедельной основе мы собираем различные данные по рекламе в более чем 500 городах страны во всех регионах России. Наши ресурсы позволяют за считанные часы отслеживать любые рекламные размещения в любой точке нашей Страны.


Как показывает практика, если процесс по размещению наружной рекламы не имеет постоянного независимого аудита, его эффективность может быть значительно снижена и до 1/3 денежных средств расходуется в пустую. Воспользуйтесь бесплатным предложением на тестовый аудит ваших рекламных поверхностей заполнив данную форму, и сравните его с тем отчетом, который дает ваш рекламный подрядчик. 

x
x

Сообщение отправлено успешно!

Продолжить

Корпоративный доступ

 

Оставить заявку